Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Between Hell and Heaven - Within Temptation news and pictures - Redqueen's ArtWork
Between Hell and Heaven - Within Temptation news and pictures - Redqueen's ArtWork
Publicité
Between Hell and Heaven - Within Temptation news and pictures - Redqueen's ArtWork
Archives
Derniers commentaires
22 avril 2006

I'm back!!!

cphoto13Hi everybody!!!

I'm back!!! I was busy because of my exams and so I haven't enough time to deal with my website.

At last,I finished my exams and I hope I succeeded in.

Now, I am going in a translation training period in a PVC tube company in France. I have to translate many documents in spanish (for their spanish subsidiary company) and in english (for their dutch subsidiary company).

So, now, I don't have homeworks anymore and I can add photos.

As you probably know, our favorite Dutch musicians are on tour again since yesterday.

I added some photos of this show. More photos will be added later.

Thanks to www.stand-my-ground.cbj.net and to withintemptationrules.withintemptation.net

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité