Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Between Hell and Heaven - Within Temptation news and pictures - Redqueen's ArtWork
Between Hell and Heaven - Within Temptation news and pictures - Redqueen's ArtWork
Publicité
Between Hell and Heaven - Within Temptation news and pictures - Redqueen's ArtWork
Archives
Derniers commentaires
14 mai 2006

Within Temptation's news, pictures, and personal explanations.

wessem20263Hi everybody, I have many things to say so...

First, Within Temtation's news!

As you probably know: Within Temptation were nominated for the best video in the Golden Gods, Metal Hammer Music Awards . The results  have not been published yet.

Last week, Sharon and Robert passed one day and one night on a barge on the Naardermeer lake in the Netherlands in order to stop the construction of a motorway next to this lake. The report has been published in the Dutch part of their website.

Secondly, I have added some photos on the Silent force tour album and I have published some photos of Sharon and Robert in the Nature. I also added some photos from the Wessem festival in the Concerts 2006 album.

At last, I have to explain why I published nothing for a long time whereas I said that I will have much time to do it during my training period. So, this training period takes much more time that I fought and so, It was difficult for me to add something in my website. But, now, I will try to be more efficient publishing regularily news and recent photos.

I also decided to change a bit my website and to publish Within Temptation's stuff and my drawings because it is also one of my hobbies. So, I created a Artwork album where I published my drawings but also the Pomm'pidou's poster album. You will find more informations about this on "What is the Pomm'pidou?".

I also added a list a Gothic Rock bands websites and the links of my University and the LEA section.

Be careful, these drawings are mine and I would like you ask me before taking and using.

See you soon!!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité